Board of Directors

Lt. General Sinchai Nutsatid

Chairman of the Board of Directors & Independent Director

Mr. Swake Srisuchart

Chairman of the Executive Committee & Director

Mr. Amnuay Karnjanopas

Vice Chairman ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Mr. Phisant Chintanapakdee

Director ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Mrs.Chutima Yoosathon


Dr. Singchai Aroonvuthiphong

Independent Director

Mr. Prinya Yamasamit

Independent Director

Mr. Thada Chumasaratul

Company Secretary

Mr. Methus Srisuchart

Copyright © 2024
Power Line Engineering Public Company Limited. All Rights Reserved